Lugazi Municipal FC unveils team squad

Spread the passion

Uganda Region Football Club entity Lugazi Municipal FC unveiled its new players, the entire full squad and seasonal tickets prior to the kick-off of the 2019 – 2020 season

There are 12 new signings to include Robert Zziwa, Geoffrey Luutu, Gideon Mutekanga, Deo Sentongo, Martins Semuddu, Simon Tabu Oryem, Hillary Agodri, Ronald Kiddawalime, Farouq Nswemu, Yasin Walusimbi, George Kiryoowa and Diego Miisi Ssemugera.

Spread the passion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *